Medarbejdere

Christian Alstrup

Direktør

Telefon: 21 62 40 22
Email: ca@sangenshus.dk

Mads Bille

Kunstnerisk leder

Telefon: 29 92 97 18
Email: mads@sangenshus.dk

Læs mere

Heidi Kudahl

Udviklingschef, projektleder og projektkoordinator

Telefon: 27 57 20 10
Email: heidi@sangenshus.dk

Thomas Larsen Späth

Projektchef, projektleder

Telefon: 91 53 61 67
Email: thomas@sangenshus.dk

Anne Märcher

Kommunikationsansvarlig

Telefon: 26 82 04 88
Email: anne@sangenshus.dk

Stine Isaksen

Redaktør, videncenter for sang

Telefon: 51895270
Email: stine@sangenshus.dk

Laura Flensted-Jensen

Projektleder. Sangkonsulent, Team Jylland

Telefon: 30 57 30 41
Email: laura@sangenshus.dk

Mette Thue

Projektleder

Telefon: 27 12 27 66
Email: mette@sangenshus.dk

Stine Aya Schweitz

Kommunikationsmedarbejder

Telefon:
Email: stineaya@sangenshus.dk

Ditte Skovmose Andersen

Projektmedarbejder

Telefon: 20 70 62 61
Email: ditte@sangenshus.dk

Helle Ohrt

Projektmedarbejder

Telefon: 30 57 29 10
Email: helle@sangenshus.dk

Christian Steen Noringriis

Sangkonsulent, Team Sjælland

Telefon:
Email: christiansn@sangenshus.dk

Siri Myggen

Sangkonsulent, Team Sjælland

Telefon:
Email: siri@sangenshus.dk

Trine Marott Englund

Sangkonsulent, Team Sjælland

Telefon:
Email: tm@sangenshus.dk

Ulla Christensen

Sangkonsulent, Team Sjælland

Telefon:
Email: ulla@sangenshus.dk

Andrea Krüger Holm

Sangkonsulent, Team Jylland

Telefon:
Email: andrea@denjyskesangskole.dk

Anja Haven

Sangkonsulent, Team Sjælland

Telefon:
Email: ah@sangenshus.dk

Anna Vestergaard

Sangkonsulent, Team Jylland

Telefon:
Email: av@sangenshus.dk

Anna Zaabalawi

Sangkonsulent, Team Jylland

Telefon:
Email: anna@sangenshus.dk

Astrid Steen Noringriis

Sangkonsulent, Team Jylland

Telefon:
Email: astrid@sangenshus.dk

Kristine Worre Thastum

Sangkonsulent, Team Jylland

Telefon:
Email: kwt@sangenshus.dk

Kristine Eiler Ernst

Sangkonsulent, Team Fyn

Telefon:
Email: kristine@sangenshus.dk

Maria Simonsen

Sangkonsulent, Team Sjælland

Telefon:
Email: ms@sangenshus.dk

Malene Mailand

Sangkonsulent, Team Jylland

Telefon:
Email: mm@sangenshus.dk

Rikke Wegner Fyrst

Sangkonsulent, Team Fyn

Telefon:
Email: rwf@sangenshus.dk

Lotte Gilbert Langseth

Sangkonsulent, Team Jylland

Telefon:
Email: lotte@sangenshus.dk

Merete Abrahamsen

Sangkonsulent, Team Jylland

Telefon:
Email: merete@sangenshus.dk

Benedikte Storm Aa

Sangkonsulent, Team Jylland

Telefon:
Email: benedikte@sangenshus.dk

Signe Højmark Thaarup

Sangkonsulent, Team Jylland

Telefon:
Email: signe@sangenshus.dk

Stine Bundoline Dam Pedersen

Sangkonsulent, Team Jylland

Telefon:
Email: sp@sangenshus.dk

Ida Björg Lesin

Sangkonsulent, Team Jylland

Telefon:
Email: ida@sangenshus.dk

Lise Munck Alstrup

Sangkonsulent, Team Jylland

Telefon:
Email: lma@sangenshus.dk