Medarbejdere

Christian Alstrup

Direktør

Telefon: 21 62 40 22
Email: ca@sangenshus.dk

Mads Bille

Kunstnerisk leder

Telefon: 29 92 97 18
Email: mads@sangenshus.dk

Læs mere

Heidi Kudahl

Projektleder og projektkoordinator

Telefon: 27 57 20 10
Email: heidi@sangenshus.dk

Anne Märcher

Kommunikationsansvarlig

Telefon: 26 82 04 88
Email: anne@sangenshus.dk

Peter Frost

Projektleder

Telefon: 30 57 29 10
Email: peter@sangenshus.dk

Thomas Larsen Späth

Projektleder

Telefon: 91 53 61 67
Email: thomas@sangenshus.dk

Stine Isaksen

Redaktør, videncenter for sang

Telefon:
Email: stine@sangenshus.dk

Katrine Høgenhaug Bæk

Projektleder

Telefon: 30 57 29 93
Email: katrine@sangenshus.dk

Mette Thue

Projektleder

Telefon: 27 12 27 66
Email: mette@sangenshus.dk

Laura Flensted-Jensen

Sangkonsulent, Team Midt/Nordjylland

Telefon: 22 34 90 28
Email: laura@sangenshus.dk

Christian Steen Noringriis

Sangkonsulent, Team Sjælland

Telefon:
Email: christiansn@sangenshus.dk

Siri Myggen

Sangkonsulent, Team Sjælland

Telefon:
Email: siri@sangenshus.dk

Ulla Christensen

Sangkonsulent, Team Sjælland

Telefon:
Email: ulla@sangenshus.dk

Sara Boesen

Sangkonsulent, Team Sjælland

Telefon:
Email: sara@sangenshus.dk

Christina Bovin

Sangkonsulent, Team Sjælland

Telefon: 26 27 56 68
Email: cb@roskildesynger.dk

Kristine Eiler Ernst

Sangkonsulent, Team Fyn

Telefon:
Email: kristine@sangenshus.dk

Lise Bech Bendix

Sangkonsulent, Team Fyn

Telefon:
Email: lisebech@sangenshus.dk

Lotte Gilbert Langseth

Sangkonsulent, Team Sydjylland

Telefon:
Email:

Merete Abrahamsen

Sangkonsulent, Team Sydjylland

Telefon:
Email: merete@sangenshus.dk

Benedikte Storm Aa

Sangkonsulent, Team Sydjylland

Telefon:
Email:

Signe Højmark Thaarup

Sangkonsulent, Team Midt/Nordjylland

Telefon:
Email: signe@sangenshus.dk

Stine Bundoline Dam Pedersen

Sangkonsulent, Team Midt/Nordjylland

Telefon:
Email:

Ida Björg Lesin

Sangkonsulent, Team Midt/Nordjylland

Telefon:
Email: ida@sangenshus.dk

Nadja Enevoldsen

Sangkonsulent, Team Midt/Nordjylland

Telefon:
Email: nadja@sangenshus.dk

Lise Munck Alstrup

Sangkonsulent, Team Midt/Nordjylland

Telefon:
Email: lma@sangenshus.dk